Match Details


Kalutara Town Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.25, Interval 11.25-11.45, Second Session 11.45-13.10

Match days

24 February 2018 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Nondescripts Cricket Club 2, Kalutara Town Club 0

SL Domestic T20 News

KTC 2nd innings Partnerships

1st0WAS NiroshanKKMR Perera
2nd20WAS NiroshanS Sadamal
3rd6E RathnayakeS Sadamal
4th5PKJRN NonisS Sadamal
5th1S SadamalM Nimesh
6th5D PathmanathanS Sadamal
7th8N KariyawasamS Sadamal
8th13MAP MadushanN Kariyawasam
9th14MAP MadushanJS Lakshan
10th32MAP MadushanV Kalhara