Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Ruhuna , elected to field first

Series result

Wayamba won the 2007/08 Sri Lanka Cricket Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Tournament

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

10.30 start, First Session 10.30-11.45, Interval 11.45-12.00, Second Session 12.00-13.15

Match days

1 May 2008 (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee