Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Ruhuna , elected to bat first

Series result

Ruhuna won the 2011 Sri Lanka Cricket Inter-Provincial Twenty20 Tournament

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.45, Interval 15.45-16.00, Second Session 16.00-17.15

Match days

31 July 2011 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes