Match Details


Burgher Recreation Club , elected to bat first

Series result

Burgher Recreation Club won the 2011/12 CSN Premier Clubs T20 Tournament

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

13.30 start, First Session 13.30-14.50, Interval 14.50-15.10, Second Session 15.10-16.30

Match days

2 April 2012 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee