Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Afghanistan , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

Afghanistan won the 2012/13 Asian Cricket Council Twenty20 Cup


Hours of play (local time)

13.15 start, First Session 13.15-14.30, Interval 14.30-14.45, Second Session 14.45-16.00

Match days

3 April 2013 (20-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Afghanistan 2nd innings Partnerships

1st43Karim SadiqGulbadin Naib
2nd25Gulbadin NaibNajibullah Zadran
3rd15Samiullah ShenwariGulbadin Naib
4th54Mohammad NabiGulbadin Naib