Match Details

Players per side

12(11 batting, 11 fielding)


Australian Capital Territory Women , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.15, Interval 17.15-17.30, Second Session 17.30-18.45

Match days

10 December 2010 (20-over match)

Match Referee


South Australia Women 2, Australian Capital Territory Women 0

Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup News

  • Lanning drives Victoria to Twenty20 title

    The teenager Meg Lanning starred with the bat and in the field to help Victoria clinch their second consecutive Twenty20 Cup in a thrilling final against their rivals New South Wales