Match Details


North Zone (Bangladesh) , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

Central Zone (Bangladesh) won the 2012/13 Bangladesh Cricket League


Hours of play (local time)

13.00 start, Lunch 13.00-13.40, Tea 17.40-18.00, Close 20.00

Match days

22,23,24,25 February 2013 - day/night match (5-day match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes

North Z (BD) 4th innings Partnerships

1st9Farhad HossainMyshukur Rahaman
2nd22Sabbir RahmanMyshukur Rahaman
3rd5Naeem IslamSabbir Rahman
4th0Nasir HossainSabbir Rahman
5th35Jahurul IslamNasir Hossain
6th106Jahurul IslamSunzamul Islam
7th12Jahurul IslamFarhad Reza
8th5Jahurul IslamSajedul Islam
9th25Jahurul IslamSaqlain Sajib
10th0Jahurul IslamSubashis Roy