0.4 lovely delivery on a good length and coming in from round the wicket, Pathak plays across the line and gets hit on the pad in line with the stumps, loud shout and given by the umpire, first breakthrough for North Zone. 5/1
    16.1 lovely delivery first up after the drinks break, the arm ball and Rahane looking for the turn, not there as the ball comes on with the arm and strikes the pad in line and a loud appeal, given by the umpire. Rahane is surprised with the decision, but that was plumb in front. 83/2
    18.2 tossed up outside the leg stump and it was fuller, spins in and takes the leg stump as Pujara misses the lap shot. 87/4
    17.4 tossed up outside the off stump from round the wicket and Parthiv looking to clip it through the onside, gets a leading edge high in the air to long off, where Dhawan runs in and takes the catch. 86/3
    24.2 tossed up delivery outside the off stump and Rohit Sharma goes for a big slog and miscues it high in the air to mid-on, Bhatia running in takes the catch. 108/6
    21.5 tossed up bit fuller, Jadeja looking to work it from outside the off stump, gets a leading edge in the air to extra cover and Kohli takes the catch above his head. 100/5
    36.1 down the track and he misses the big shot and collected by Kaul and he gets rid of the stumps, appeal for a stumping, referred to the third umpire, he could not get his bat down in the crease, the red light comes on and Pathan has to go. 213/7
    37.3 tossed up outside the off stump and Abdulla uses his feet and hits it high in the air over the bowler and to the deep, Dhawan running around from long off takes a wonderful catch, well done. 217/9
    36.3 full and strikes the boot, loud appeal and given by the umpire this time, that was gone for all money. 213/8
    not out
    38 heaved across the line and in the air to wide long on, Dhawan runs around and takes another wonderful catch and North Zone win the match. 218/10
    7 (lb 1, w 6)
    218 all out (38 Overs, RR: 5.73)
    Fall of wickets: 1-5 (CR Pathak, 0.4 ov), 2-83 (AM Rahane, 16.1 ov), 3-86 (PA Patel, 17.4 ov), 4-87 (CA Pujara, 18.2 ov), 5-100 (RA Jadeja, 21.5 ov), 6-108 (RG Sharma, 24.2 ov), 7-213 (YK Pathan, 36.1 ov), 8-213 (JD Unadkat, 36.3 ov), 9-217 (Iqbal Abdulla, 37.3 ov), 10-218 (MM Patel, 37.6 ov)
    Joginder Sharma5.011613.2010
    Jaskaran Singh8.005707.1220
    R Bhatia3.002909.6600
    Bipul Sharma9.003804.2200
    Mukesh Sharma9.005956.5530
    R Dewan4.001844.5000