Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Abahani Limited , elected to bat first

Series result

Abahani Limited won the 2016 Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League

Player of the match


Hours of play (local time)

09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45

Match days

22 June 2016 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Abahani Limited 2, Prime Bank Cricket Club 0

Match Notes