Match Details


Kalabagan Krira Chakra , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45

Match days

16 March 2018 (50-over match)

List A debut

Reserve Umpire


Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club 2, Kalabagan Krira Chakra 0

Match Notes

Kalabagan KC 2nd innings Partnerships

1st4SP GoswamiTasamul Haque
2nd22Mohammad AshrafulSP Goswami
3rd9Mohammad AshrafulMahmudul Hasan
4th7Mohammad AshrafulTaibur Rahman
5th4Taibur RahmanFaruque Hossain
6th97Muktar AliTaibur Rahman
7th1Abul HasanTaibur Rahman
8th10Abul HasanRiyazul Huda
9th29Abul HasanSanjit Saha
10th7Nabil SamadAbul Hasan