Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Legends of Rupganj , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Series result

Abahani Limited won the 2017/18 Dhaka Premier Division Cricket League


Hours of play (local time)

09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45

Match days

05 April 2018 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Abahani Limited 2, Legends of Rupganj 0

Match Notes

Rupganj 2nd innings Partnerships

1st0Abdul MazidMohammad Naim
2nd41Avishek MitraMohammad Naim
3rd91Mushfiqur RahimMohammad Naim
4th58Naeem IslamMushfiqur Rahim
5th49Naeem IslamParvez Rasool
6th12Naeem IslamNazmul Hossain Milon
7th29Mosharraf HossainNaeem Islam
8th0Naeem IslamMohammad Shahid
9th0Mohammad ShahidAshiquzzaman
10th0Asif HasanAshiquzzaman