Match Details


Abahani Limited , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-13.15, Second Session 13.15-16.45

Match days

30 September, 1 October 2013 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club 2, Abahani Limited 0

Match Notes

Abahani Ltd 2nd innings Partnerships

1st17Shahriar NafeesAl-Amin
2nd100NT ParanavitanaShahriar Nafees
3rd15SI de SaramNT Paranavitana
4th23NT ParanavitanaMosaddek Hossain
5th54SHT KandambyMosaddek Hossain
6th4Iftekhar NayemMosaddek Hossain
7th4Iftekhar NayemAlauddin Babu
8th32Nabil SamadAlauddin Babu
9th0Alauddin BabuAl-Amin Hossain
10th5Al-Amin HossainShamsul Alam