Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Multan , elected to field first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

17.00 start, First Session 17.00-18.20, Interval 18.20-18.40, Second Session 18.40-20.00

Match days

24 June 2011 - day/night match (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Faisalabad 2, Multan 0

Tigers 2nd innings Partnerships

1st27Yasir Arafat (2)Zain Abbas
2nd27Zain AbbasZeeshan Ashraf
3rd12Rameez AlamZeeshan Ashraf
4th18Naved YasinRameez Alam
5th3Gulraiz SadafRameez Alam
6th17Abdur RaufRameez Alam
7th6Zulfiqar BabarRameez Alam
8th0Rameez AlamMohammad Irfan
9th7Ahmed RazaMohammad Irfan
10th13Ali MoazzamMohammad Irfan