Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Abbottabad Falcons , elected to bat first

Player Of The Match


Hours of play (local time)

16.00 start, First Session 16.00-17.20, Interval 17.20-17.40, Second Session 17.40-19.00

Match days

26 March 2013 - day/night match (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee


Multan Tigers 2, Abbottabad Falcons 0

Tigers 2nd innings Partnerships

1st77Sohaib MaqsoodZeeshan Ashraf
2nd7Saeed Anwar jnrZeeshan Ashraf
3rd27Rameez AlamZeeshan Ashraf
4th0Gulraiz SadafZeeshan Ashraf
5th9Kashif NavedZeeshan Ashraf
6th23Rizwan HaiderZeeshan Ashraf