Player of the Match
Player of the Match

Match Details


Nigeria , elected to field first

Series result

Kuwait won the 2011 ICC World Cricket League Division Seven

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

09.15 start, First Session 09.15-12.45, Interval 12.45-13.30, Second Session 13.30-17.00

Match days

8 May 2011 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee