Match Details


India Seniors , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Player Of The Series

Series result

India Seniors won the 2005/06 NKP Salve Challenger Trophy


Match days

13 October 2005 - day/night match (50-over match)

India B replacement

Sunny Singh for RR Bose (India B innings, 33.0 ov)

India Seniors replacement

SS Parab for Z Khan (India Seniors innings, 39.0 ov)

TV Umpires

Match Referee