Match Details


Sinhalese Sports Club , elected to field first

Series result

Sinhalese Sports Club won the 2017/18 Premier Limited Over Tournament


Hours of play (local time)

09.45 start, First Session 09.45-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.00

Match days

25 March 2018 (50-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Premier Limited Over Tournament News

Sinhalese 2nd innings Partnerships

1st24JK SilvaMD Gunathilaka
2nd30FDM KarunaratneMD Gunathilaka
3rd88MD GunathilakaMD Shanaka
4th9MD GunathilakaM Bhanuka
5th17TAM SiriwardanaMD Gunathilaka
6th38MD GunathilakaKIC Asalanka
7th33NLTC PereraKIC Asalanka