Match Details


Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club , elected to bat first

Series result

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club won the 2008/09 Premier Limited Over Tournament


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45

Match days

17 March 2009 (50-over match)

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Tamil Union 2nd innings Partnerships

1st5SI FernandoSC Serasinghe
2nd6SC SerasingheSMA Priyanjan
3rd9SC SerasingheRJMGM Rupasinghe
4th1SKL de SilvaRJMGM Rupasinghe
5th63SKL de SilvaBMAJ Mendis
6th12M PushpakumaraBMAJ Mendis
7th15BMAJ MendisI Udana
8th18M MuralitharanI Udana
9th0M MuralitharanRAS Lakmal
10th0SDC MalingaRAS Lakmal