Match Details


Sri Lanka Army Sports Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

09.30 start, First Session 09.30-13.00, Interval 13.00-13.45, Second Session 13.45-17.15

Match days

9 December 2012 (50-over match)

Match Referee


Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club 4, Sri Lanka Army Sports Club 0

SL Army 2nd innings Partnerships

1st8RDIA KarunathilakaM Feshal
2nd33HHM de ZoysaRDIA Karunathilaka
3rd13HHM de ZoysaLEK Edirisinghe
4th1DAS GunaratneLEK Edirisinghe
5th19S PrasannaLEK Edirisinghe
6th9TDT SoysaLEK Edirisinghe
7th10BAW MendisTDT Soysa
8th26TDT SoysaDKRC Jayatissa
9th29TDT SoysaAJC Silva
10th20TDT SoysaPDC Damith