Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier A News

  • SSC and Nondescripts set up final clash

    Traditional rivals Sinhalese SC and Nondescripts CC will meet in the final of the Premier Tier A on Saturday after they won their respective semi-final matches against Chilaw Marians and Colts

  • Chilaw Marians, NCC, SSC and Colts reach semi-finals

    The Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier A semi-final line-up has been decided with Nondescripts Cricket Club, Sinhalese Sports Club, Chilaw Marians Cricket Club and Colts Cricket Club coming through

Nondescripts 2nd innings Partnerships

1st8WMMS DiasKY de Silva
2nd4KY de SilvaLD Chandimal
3rd14MF MaharoofKY de Silva
4th1CKB KulasekaraKY de Silva
5th13CG WijesingheKY de Silva
6th36CG WijesingheAK Perera
7th14KADM FernandoCG Wijesinghe
8th7WCA GanegamaKADM Fernando