Match Details


Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.15, Second Session 14.15-17.45

Match days

21 October 2009 (50-over match)

Match Referee


Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club 4, Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club 0

Seeduwa 2nd innings Partnerships

1st6SD JayathilakeI Massalage
2nd63HSH AllesSD Jayathilake
3rd4HSH AllesWBH Samarawickrame
4th28TMUS KarunaratneWBH Samarawickrame
5th9HG KumaraWBH Samarawickrame
6th40KM FernandoHG Kumara
7th20KM FernandoWKG Dilruk
8th3DGR DhammikaWKG Dilruk
9th20WKG DilrukEWY Chanuka