Match Details


Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club , elected to field first


Hours of play (local time)

09.45 start, First Session 09.45-13.15, Interval 13.15-14.00, Second Session 14.00-17.30

Match days

3 December 2011 (50-over match)

Match Referee


Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club 5, Police Sports Club 0

Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier B News

  • SSC and Nondescripts set up final clash

    Traditional rivals Sinhalese SC and Nondescripts CC will meet in the final of the Premier Tier A on Saturday after they won their respective semi-final matches against Chilaw Marians and Colts

  • Chilaw Marians, NCC, SSC and Colts reach semi-finals

    The Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier A semi-final line-up has been decided with Nondescripts Cricket Club, Sinhalese Sports Club, Chilaw Marians Cricket Club and Colts Cricket Club coming through

SLPACC 2nd innings Partnerships

1st11S KalavitigodaMDHD Gunathilleke
2nd22S KalavitigodaTMI Mutaliph
3rd1TMI MutaliphBY Arumathanthrige
4th20DMGS DissanayakeBY Arumathanthrige
5th47KRNU PereraBY Arumathanthrige
6th6BY ArumathanthrigeDH Jayasinghe