Match Details


Matabeleland Tuskers , elected to field first

Series result

Matabeleland Tuskers won the 3rd place play-off

Player of the match


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-11.20, Interval 11.20-11.40, Second Session 11.40-13.00

Match days

21 November 2010 (20-over match)

Twenty20 debut

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes