Match Details


Mashonaland Eagles , elected to bat first

Series result

Mashonaland Eagles won the 2010/11 Stanbic Bank 20 Series

Player of the match

Player of the series


Hours of play (local time)

14.00 start, First Session 14.00-15.20, Interval 15.20-15.40, Second Session 15.40-17.00

Match days

21 November 2010 (20-over match)

TV Umpires

Reserve Umpire

Match Referee

Match Notes