Match Details


Western Australia Women , elected to field first

Player Of The Match

Series result

New South Wales Women won the 2017/18 Women's National Cricket League null


Hours of play (local time)

10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10 Interval 13.10-13.55, Second Session 13.55-17.05

Match days

24 February 2018 (50-over match)

Match Referee