Women's National Cricket League News

  • NSW cruise to another WNCL title

    New South Wales grabbed their fifth Women's National Cricket League title in a row with a 59-run victory over Victoria at the MCG

  • Sthalekar aims for more success

    Lisa Sthalekar will appear in her 13th consecutive Women's National Cricket League final when New South Wales chase their fifth consecutive title

  • Domestic season to start on October 11

    The 2009-10 domestic season will be starting on October 11 with a Ford Ranger Cup match between Western Warriors and Queensland Bulls in Perth

Qld Women 2nd innings Partnerships

1st87MJ BulowL Daley
2nd9MJ BulowDL Hollis
3rd8MJ BulowDM Kimmince