St Kilda Cricket Club Ground
8000 (approx)
City End, St Kilda End
Victoria
20:32, Sat Jul 21, 2018 (UTC +1000)
 

Fixtures

2018
Wed Sep 26 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 23:00 GMT
19:00 EDT | 18:00 CDT | 16:00 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Victoria v Western Australia
Sun Sep 30 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Victoria v South Australia
Sun Oct 7 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
2nd Semi-Final - TBC v TBC
Wed Oct 10 (50 ovs)
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT
JLT One-Day Cup
Final - TBC v TBC
Sat Dec 1 (20 ovs)
10:40 local | 23:40 GMT
18:40 EST | 17:40 CST | 15:40 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Perth Scorchers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Sat Dec 1 (20 ovs)
13:50 local | 02:50 GMT
21:50 EST | 20:50 CST | 18:50 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Sydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Stars Women
Sun Dec 2 (20 ovs)
10:40 local | 23:40 GMT
18:40 EST | 17:40 CST | 15:40 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Adelaide Strikers Women v Brisbane Heat Women
Sun Dec 2 (20 ovs)
13:50 local | 02:50 GMT
21:50 EST | 20:50 CST | 18:50 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Sydney Thunder Women
Sat Dec 8 (20 ovs)
14:10 local | 03:10 GMT
22:10 EST | 21:10 CST | 19:10 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Adelaide Strikers Women
2019
Sat Jan 12 (20 ovs)
13:00 local | 02:00 GMT
21:00 EST | 20:00 CST | 18:00 PST
Women's Big Bash League
Melbourne Renegades Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women
Fri Feb 1 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v Queensland Women
Sun Feb 3 (50 ovs)
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT
19:00 EST | 18:00 CST | 16:00 PST
Women's National Cricket League
Victoria Women v Tasmania Women
Sat Feb 23 - Tue Feb 26
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT
18:30 EST | 17:30 CST | 15:30 PST
Sheffield Shield
Victoria v Queensland
Sun Mar 3 (50 ovs)
3rd ODI - Australia Women v New Zealand Women
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Latest Photos

An artist's impression of how the redeveloped Junction Oval will look, October 14, 2015
An artist's impression of how the redeveloped Junction Oval will look
© Cricket Victoria
The old grandstand at Junction Oval, St Kilda, February 20, 2015
The old grandstand at Junction Oval
© ESPNcricinfo
A general view of the Junction Oval, Victoria v England Lions, Tour match, Melbourne, February 13, 2013
A general view of the Junction Oval
© Getty Images
Showers lash across Junction Oval, Victoria v Indians, tour match, Melbourne, 1st day, December 20, 2007
Showers lash across Junction Oval
© Getty Images
 
View the full index of related photos »