Frederick Lyons      

Full name Frederick William John Lyons

Born 1884, Newtown, Sydney, New South Wales

Died June 30, 1963, Croydon Park, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 79 years)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 52/0 (10/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:02 EDT | 05:02 CDT | 03:02 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:02 EDT | 05:02 CDT | 03:02 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:02 EDT | 06:02 CDT | 04:02 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days