Elliot Morschel      

Full name Elliot Morschel

Born June 7, 1989

Current age 25 years 332 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Weston Creek

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
22 ACT U19 v Victoria U19 Hobart 20 Dec 2007 Other
1 ACT U19 v NSW U19 Hobart 18 Dec 2007 Other
10, 0/3 ACT U19 v Tasmania U19 Hobart 15 Dec 2007 Other
1 ACT U19 v NT U19 Hobart 13 Dec 2007 Other OD
0 ACT U19 v Qld U19 Hobart 12 Dec 2007 Other OD
22 ACT U19 v WA U19 Pontville 11 Dec 2007 Other OD
0 ACT U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
1 ACT U19 v NSW U19 Adelaide 19 Dec 2006 Other
68 ACT U19 v Victoria U19 Adelaide 16 Dec 2006 Other
- ACT U19 v Qld U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:53 EDT | 01:53 CDT | 23:53 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:53 EDT | 01:53 CDT | 23:53 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:53 EDT | 02:53 CDT | 00:53 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days