Chris Ridley      

Full name Chris Ridley

Born date unknown

Major teams Bankstown, New South Wales Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 NSW U19 v Victoria U19 Adelaide 21 Dec 2006 Other
0 NSW U19 v WA U19 Adelaide 16 Dec 2006 Other
- NSW U19 v NT U19 Adelaide 14 Dec 2006 Other
22 NSW U19 v Qld U19 Adelaide 13 Dec 2006 Other
0 NSW U19 v Sth Aus U19 Adelaide 11 Dec 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:55 EDT | 08:55 CDT | 06:55 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:55 EDT | 08:55 CDT | 06:55 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:55 EDT | 09:55 CDT | 07:55 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days