Sammy Scuderi      

Full name Sammy Joseph Scuderi

Born December 29, 1959, Ingham, Queensland

Current age 55 years 118 days

Major teams Australian Country XI, North Queensland, Queensland Colts, Queensland Country, Queensland Invitational XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Brother - JC Scuderi

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:33 EDT | 12:33 CDT | 10:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:33 EDT | 12:33 CDT | 10:33 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:33 EDT | 13:33 CDT | 11:33 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days