Peter Manser      

Full name Peter John Manser

Born May 6, 1984

Current age 30 years 350 days

Major teams Victoria Second XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/31, 0/22 Vic U23s v S Aust U23s Adelaide 6 Oct 2009 Other
4/37, 1/28 Vic 2nd XI v SAust 2nd XI Melbourne 23 Feb 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 101/2 (20.2/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:44 EDT | 05:44 CDT | 03:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:44 EDT | 05:44 CDT | 03:44 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:44 EDT | 06:44 CDT | 04:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days