Nathan Allen      

Full name Nathan Lucas Allen

Born August 16, 1986, Bairnsdale, Victoria

Current age 28 years 261 days

Major teams Victoria Under-15s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Profile

He plays for Lakes Entrance in the Bairnsdale Association and has represented in various Zone teams. He is now a member of the Victoria Secondary Schools Under 15 team for the national championships played at Buderim. His brother Michael ALLEN represented Victoria at Under 17 and Under 19 and was a member of an Australian Under 17 team. He also plays Australian football, table tennis, golf, and swims. Schools: St Brendans Primary; Nagle College.

Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:24 EDT | 11:24 CDT | 09:24 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:24 EDT | 11:24 CDT | 09:24 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:24 EDT | 12:24 CDT | 10:24 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days