Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Scotland

Kyle Smith      

Full name Kyle Macleod Smith

Born August 13, 1992

Current age 23 years 322 days

Major teams Scotland Under-17s, Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Kyle Macleod Smith
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/24 Scot U19 v Ireland U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866
1/51, 5 Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Brisbane 21 Aug 2012 YODI # 853
2/36 Scot U19 v Zim U19 Brisbane 19 Aug 2012 YODI # 848
1/26, 12* Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Buderim 15 Aug 2012 YODI # 837
0, 1/36 Scot U19 v Pakistan U19 Buderim 13 Aug 2012 YODI # 831
0/47, 6 Scot U19 v NZ U19 Buderim 12 Aug 2012 YODI # 828
0/57, 0 Scot U19 v Aust U19 Brisbane 8 Aug 2012 Other OD
1*, 0/19 Scot U19 v B'desh U19 Brisbane 7 Aug 2012 Other OD
1*, 5/17 Scot U19 v Vanuatu U19 Coleraine 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
22, 1/26 Scot U19 v Kenya U19 Eglinton 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:19 EDT | 01:19 CDT | 23:19 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Cornwall Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 02:19 EDT | 01:19 CDT | 23:19 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 4, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Scotland v Afghanistan at Edinburgh
Jul 6, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Division 3: Scot Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 10, 2016
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days