Peter Bedford      

Full name Peter Lawrence Anthony Bedford

Born April 11, 1947, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 68 years 23 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 39 64 7 1602 134* 28.10 1 10 40 0
List A 4 3 0 61 37 20.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 39 1503 45 5/40 33.40 1 0
List A 4 28 23 1 1/2 1/2 23.00 4.92 28.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1966/67 - 1972/73
List A span 1969/70 - 1970/71
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:26 EDT | 21:26 CDT | 19:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:26 EDT | 21:26 CDT | 19:26 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:26 EDT | 22:26 CDT | 20:26 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days