Hilton Bendixen      

Full name Hilton Fewtrell Bendixen

Born February 21, 1910, Nambour, Queensland

Died April 15, 1962, Nambour, Queensland (aged 52 years 53 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 1 1 1.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 75 1 1/75 75.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1940/41 - 1940/41
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:23 EDT | 17:23 CDT | 15:23 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:23 EDT | 17:23 CDT | 15:23 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:23 EDT | 18:23 CDT | 16:23 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days