Kate Shallard      

Full name Kate Shallard

Born date unknown

Major teams Victoria Second XI Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/17, 0 Vic 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Sydney 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
0 Vic 2nd XI W v ACT 2nd W Sydney 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
3/17 Vic 2nd XI W v WA 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
12, 1/5 Vic 2nd XI W v SA 2nd XI W Sydney 27 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/15, 2 Vic 2nd XI W v Qld 2nd XI W Sydney 26 Nov 2009 Other OD
0/36, 0 Vic 2nd XI W v NSW 2nd XI W Sydney 25 Nov 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:13 EDT | 08:13 CDT | 06:13 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:13 EDT | 08:13 CDT | 06:13 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:13 EDT | 09:13 CDT | 07:13 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days