Jake Hancock      

Full name Jake C Hancock

Born November 28, 1991

Current age 23 years 151 days

Major teams Victoria Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
13, 18 Vic U23s v ACT U23s Melbourne 19 Nov 2012 Other
4, 37 Vic U23s v Tas U23s Buderim 11 Sep 2012 Other
7 Vic 2nd XI v Sri Lankans Melbourne 1 Feb 2012 Other OD
11, 15 Vic U23s v S Aust U23s Melbourne 19 Oct 2010 Other
1, 8 Vic U23s v Qld U23s Brisbane 28 Sep 2010 Other
0 Victoria U19 v Qld U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
46 Victoria U19 v NSW U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
135* Victoria U19 v WA U19 Canberra 3 Dec 2009 Other
45 Victoria U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
9 Victoria U19 v ACT U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:53 EDT | 19:53 CDT | 17:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:53 EDT | 19:53 CDT | 17:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:53 EDT | 20:53 CDT | 18:53 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days