Sam Page      

Full name Samuel Page

Born December 2, 1992, Melrose

Current age 23 years 235 days

Major teams Scotland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Samuel Page
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/35 Scot U19 v Ireland U19 Brisbane 24 Aug 2012 YODI # 866
0/54, 0 Scot U19 v Aust U19 Brisbane 8 Aug 2012 Other OD
2, 0/5 Scot U19 v B'desh U19 Brisbane 7 Aug 2012 Other OD
2*, 2/19 Scot U19 v Vanuatu U19 Coleraine 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
48, 1/25 Scot U19 v Kenya U19 Eglinton 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
13, 2/33 Scot U19 v Namibia U19s Bready 6 Aug 2011 Other OD
7, 0/29 Scot U19 v Afghan U19 Strabane 5 Aug 2011 Other OD
0/15 Scot U19 v USA U19 Eglinton 3 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/19, 0 Scot U19 v PNG U19 Wicklow 1 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/34, 1 Scot U19 v Ireland U19 Dublin 31 Jul 2011 Other OD
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jul 29, 2011

Sam Page hits out during his cameo of 28, Nepal v Scotland, Under-19 World Cup Qualifier, Dublin, July 29, 2011

Sam Page hits out during his cameo of 28

© ICC/Rob O’Connor

Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:17 EDT | 15:17 CDT | 13:17 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days