James Phathanak      

Full name James Phathanak

Born December 2, 1989

Current age 25 years 152 days

Major teams New South Wales Under-23s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0 NSW U23s v Qld U23s Sydney 15 Feb 2011 Other
55*, 0 NSW U23s v ACT Canberra 1 Feb 2011 Other
26* NSW U23s v ACT Melbourne 21 Dec 2010 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:21 EDT | 21:21 CDT | 19:21 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:21 EDT | 21:21 CDT | 19:21 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:21 EDT | 22:21 CDT | 20:21 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days