Ruth Preddey      

Full name Ethel Emily Ruth Preddey

Born January 21, 1891, Sydney, New South Wales

Died August 19, 1985, Sydney, New South Wales (aged 94 years 210 days)

Major teams New South Wales Women

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:42 EDT | 08:42 CDT | 06:42 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:42 EDT | 08:42 CDT | 06:42 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:42 EDT | 09:42 CDT | 07:42 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days