Lewis Germaine      

Full name Lewis Germaine

Born March 1, 1935, Glenhuntly, Victoria

Died April 8, 1992, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 57 years 38 days)

Major teams Victoria, Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 20 4 155 46* 9.68 0 0 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 16 1454 39 5/69 37.28 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1956/57 - 1959/60
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:50 EDT | 18:50 CDT | 16:50 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:50 EDT | 18:50 CDT | 16:50 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:50 EDT | 19:50 CDT | 17:50 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days