Percival Heather      

Full name Percival Jackson Heather

Born October 6, 1882, Emerald Hill, South Melbourne, Victoria

Died June 29, 1956, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 73 years 267 days)

Major teams Natal, Transvaal, Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 20 3 673 109* 39.58 1 6 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 13 297 10 3/39 29.70 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1904/05 - 1913/14
Notes

Son of E.D. (Victoria).

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:19 EDT | 05:19 CDT | 03:19 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:19 EDT | 05:19 CDT | 03:19 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:19 EDT | 06:19 CDT | 04:19 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days