William Horrocks      

Full name William John Horrocks

Born June 18, 1905, Warrington, Lancashire, England

Died November 15, 1985, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 80 years 150 days)

Major teams Lancashire, Western Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 44 6 1255 148* 33.02 3 7 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 29 51 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1926/27 - 1936/37
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 Aust U19 194/4 (43.1/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:09 EDT | 07:09 CDT | 05:09 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:09 EDT | 07:09 CDT | 05:09 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days