Brian Illman      

Full name Brian Kevin Illman

Born October 23, 1937, Unley Park, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 77 years 178 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 9 3 32 14* 5.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 528 11 3/5 48.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1960/61 - 1960/61
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (15:40 EDT | 14:40 CDT | 12:40 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (15:40 EDT | 14:40 CDT | 12:40 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (16:40 EDT | 15:40 CDT | 13:40 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days