Troy Lamb      

Full name Troy Stephen Lamb

Born October 26, 1983, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 31 years 182 days

Major teams Melbourne, Victoria Institute of Sport

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (13:59 EDT | 12:59 CDT | 10:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (13:59 EDT | 12:59 CDT | 10:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days