Nathan Madsen      

Full name Nathan Ross A Madsen

Born February 28, 1981, Ipswich, Queensland

Current age 34 years 57 days

Major teams Queensland Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/47, 1/31, 0* ACT v Tas 2nd XI Canberra 12 Feb 2007 Other
2/75, 4/60 ACT v Qld Academy Canberra 8 Jan 2007 Other
Profile

He plays club cricket with Redbank Plains in the Ipswich and West Moreton competition. He represented South Queensland Under 19 in 1998-99 and in 1999-00. (Warwick Torrens, January 2000)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:04 EDT | 22:04 CDT | 20:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:04 EDT | 22:04 CDT | 20:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:04 EDT 1d | 23:04 CDT | 21:04 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days