Alan Marshal      

Full name Alan Marshal

Born June 12, 1883, Warwick, Queensland

Died July 23, 1915, Imtarfa, Malta (aged 32 years 41 days)

Major teams Queensland, Surrey

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Nephew - AW Marshall

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 119 198 13 5177 176 27.98 8 31 114 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 119 5355 2718 119 7/41 22.84 3.04 45.0 7 1
Career statistics
First-class span 1903/04 - 1913/14
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:44 EDT | 19:44 CDT | 17:44 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:44 EDT | 19:44 CDT | 17:44 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:44 EDT | 20:44 CDT | 18:44 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days