Anthony Prior      

Full name Anthony Brian Prior

Born April 27, 1972

Current age 43 years 1 days

Major teams Northern Territory

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Notes

Toured Malaysia with Northern Territory, 1999

Plays club cricket for Waratah (Northern Territory)

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:31 EDT | 05:31 CDT | 03:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:31 EDT | 05:31 CDT | 03:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:31 EDT | 06:31 CDT | 04:31 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days