Zac Pacey      

Full name Zachary Trent Pacey

Born November 23, 1982, North Ward, Townsville, Queensland

Current age 33 years 337 days

Major teams Northern Territory, Northern Territory Under-19s, Queensland Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Zachary Trent Pacey

He has previously played for Norths and Wanderers in Townsville. He was a member of the Queensland Under 17 team in 1999-00, being the team vice-captain, also appearing for Queensland Secondary Schoolboys in that season. He has represented Townsville, Tropical North and North Queensland at Under 19. In the course of the Under 19 match between North Queensland and South Queensland played at Albion in November 1999 he was brought to the Brisbane Cricket Ground and for a time fielded as substitute in the match between Queensland and India. He spent the season of 2001 playing in Darwin and in 2001-02 was a member of the Northern Territory team for the Australian Under 19 Championships played in Newcastle. For the 2001-02 season he has moved to Brisbane and plays with Northern Suburbs, mainly in second grade but has made some first grade appearances. He is an opening batsman. He has represented Townsville at soccer. His father represented New South Wales at boxing. His education was at Belgain Gardens State School, Pimlico High School and William Ross High School. (Warwick Torrens, Dec 2001)

Latest Photos

Aug 26, 2002

Portrait of Zac Pacey, Northern Territory, August 2002

Zac Pacey - Portrait August 2002

© Martin Brown


Club: Brothers (Townsville)

Country Fixtures Country Results
Queensland v NSW at Brisbane - Oct 25-28
NSW 327/7d Queensland 39/1 (13 ov)
Victoria v Tasmania at Melbourne - Oct 25-28
Victoria 351/4 (95 ov)
West Aust v South Aust at Perth - Oct 25-28
West Aust 271/9d South Aust 16/2 (8 ov)
1st Test: Australia v South Africa at Perth
Nov 3-7, 2016 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT -1d | 21:30 CDT -1d | 19:30 PDT -1d)
NSW v West Aust at Sydney
Nov 4-7, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
Victoria v Queensland at Melbourne
Nov 4-7, 2016 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
South Aust v Tasmania at Adelaide
Nov 4-7, 2016 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days